Click here to return to Site Entrance

  • Search

  • Browse



  • mFortune Mobile Casino

  • Recent Comments

  • Test Freaks

    UK Mobile Pages Directory

    View our site in Spanish, German, French or Italian
Players: 1 :: Released: 03/4/11

Paper Boat Race (iPhone)

Publisher: I-Play ::

Get your boat ready and be the first to cross the finish line! In Paper Boat Race you'll be able to blow into the microphone to make your boat go faster and win!

Just blow at the boat (with the microphone) and the boat will sail! Alternatively, you can sail by pressing a button on the screen. In this mode, if you blow into the mic, your boat will get a great speed boost! This is great for passing your opponents!

To guide your paper boat along the course in the swimming pool, you'll use the accelerometer. Be precise, pass between the flags and avoid hitting the obstacles!

In Paper Boat Race you'll be able to compete in 4 championships with 5 races each. The difficulty level will gradually increase in each circuit!

Leaderboards and achievements are provided by OpenFeint! You can compare your score with your friends and publish your achievements on Twitter and Facebook!

Game Features: See Compatible Handsets

Reviews, No Reviews

Comments

Showing 20 to 30 of 196, most recent first.

Assignment Help Sydney

Many thanks for sharing this very diverse opinion post where each expert has no doubt shared his best knowledge on the topic. Have more success in your journey.

Assignment Help Sydney, 13/9/17 12:31

Assignment Help Sydney

Many thanks for sharing this very diverse opinion post where each expert has no doubt shared his best knowledge on the topic. Have more success in your journey.

Assignment Help Sydney, 13/9/17 12:31

Assignment Help Sydney

Many thanks for sharing this very diverse opinion post where each expert has no doubt shared his best knowledge on the topic. Have more success in your journey.

Assignment Help Sydney, 13/9/17 12:30

Great

I love the new site!! I know how much time, thought, and hard work it takes to bring a new site to fruition. You've done it, and beautifully! I'm raising my glass of tea to you in celebration of this enormous achievement!!! Hopefully, one day I'll have the pleasure to clink glasses with you personally!
color switch

color switch, 13/9/17 10:07

Escort in Chandigarh

I actually may be reserved both in progress and with brief see just based on availability. I intend to bring specific whatever endeavor and necessitate matching the desires of my clients. I am the most gorgeous and understanding Chandigarh escorts with maximum quality of solutions and assure to persuade each and every customer as well with exact pleasure and enjoyment in their lives. The entire you have to perform at that period is usually simply keep back again and view your wish turning into truth and you could feast my angelic body with a kinky side.

Escort in Chandigarh, 02/9/17 11:20

https://androroot.net/most-useful-and-best-root-apps-2017/

https://androroot.net/most-useful-and-best-root-apps-2017/

install linux on android without root, 31/8/17 16:15

great article bro


مرحبا في احسن موقع العاب حرب موجود في ساعة الشبكة العنكبووتية ، موقع يتيح لك اللعب و الاستمتاع بدون تحميل العاب او شيئ من هذا القبيل ، العاب حصرية ، العاب ممتعة و العاب جد رائعة ماذا تنتظر اكشن العاب مغامرات الى غير ذلك hguhf

العاب حرب, 29/8/17 05:05

nothing

The function of prayer is not to influence God, but rather to change the nature of the one who prays. cara menyembuhkan susah kencing

segear, 22/8/17 08:24

johnb6174

This was a really great contest and hopefully I can attend the next one. It was alot of fun and I really enjoyed myself..
Calmovil Hemorrhoid Relief

johnb6174, 12/8/17 12:31

wfwe

I am happy to find this post very useful for me, as it contains lot of information. I always prefer to read the quality content and this thing I found in you post. Thanks for sharing.
spy app

dani, 09/8/17 11:24

Add Comment

Your Name

(optional)

Your Email

(optional)

Your Site

(optional)
eg www.mobilegamefaqs.com

Comment Title

Comment

We will not show your email on the site, but if we needed to contact you we find them useful. Also we will not pass on any personal information to third parties. For more information please see our privacy policy.