Click here to return to Site Entrance

  • Search

  • Browse



  • mFortune Mobile Casino

  • Recent Comments

  • Test Freaks

    UK Mobile Pages Directory

    View our site in Spanish, German, French or Italian
Players: 1 :: Released: 03/4/11

Paper Boat Race (iPhone)

Publisher: I-Play ::

Get your boat ready and be the first to cross the finish line! In Paper Boat Race you'll be able to blow into the microphone to make your boat go faster and win!

Just blow at the boat (with the microphone) and the boat will sail! Alternatively, you can sail by pressing a button on the screen. In this mode, if you blow into the mic, your boat will get a great speed boost! This is great for passing your opponents!

To guide your paper boat along the course in the swimming pool, you'll use the accelerometer. Be precise, pass between the flags and avoid hitting the obstacles!

In Paper Boat Race you'll be able to compete in 4 championships with 5 races each. The difficulty level will gradually increase in each circuit!

Leaderboards and achievements are provided by OpenFeint! You can compare your score with your friends and publish your achievements on Twitter and Facebook!

Game Features: See Compatible Handsets

Reviews, No Reviews

Comments

Showing 40 to 50 of 165, most recent first.

Great material

Unique post with great writing material you have shared with everyone. I most want to say that you are doing a great job.
plumbers in Waldorf MD

harry, 10/2/17 10:02

HR Assignment Help Online

plz make it for android too

HR Assignment Help Online

HR Assignment Help Online, 06/2/17 17:36

Holi Status

holi status, holi quotes, holi wishes

Holi Status, 30/1/17 09:42

Call Girls

Good game!
I'm looking forward to play it!
Bangalore escorts

Skokka, 27/1/17 09:14

Call Girls

Good game!
I'm looking forward to play it!

Skokka, 27/1/17 09:13

book review writing service

I have been reading a lot of articles these days and found this article very interesting as well as informative. There was a need for good article one time in the past, but today there is no dearth of it.

book review writing service, 10/1/17 05:50

book review writing service

I have been reading a lot of articles these days and found this article very interesting as well as informative. There was a need for good article one time in the past, but today there is no dearth of it.

book review writing service, 10/1/17 05:49

Hey, my friends!

Greetings! My friends, I am a big game lover. I like to spend my time by playing online games. And I am more than happy to uncover your site. I found here so many useful ideas and views. I am able to bookmark your site and recommend to all my friends. Besides, you may receive professional advice from experienced writers at www.custom-paper-writing.org and feel no responsibilities.

Wendy, 28/12/16 11:51

Hey, my friends!

Greetings! My friends, I am a big game lover. I like to spend my time by playing online games. And I am more than happy to uncover your site. I found here so many useful ideas and views. I am able to bookmark your site and recommend to all my friends. Besides, you may receive professional advice from experienced writers at www.custom-paper-writing.org and feel no responsibilities.

Wendy, 28/12/16 11:51

Model Girls

I put stock in you may keep up in posting new material substance and thank you for examining your astonishing considering among us.

Devayani Kaur, 23/12/16 11:09

Add Comment

Your Name

(optional)

Your Email

(optional)

Your Site

(optional)
eg www.mobilegamefaqs.com

Comment Title

Comment

We will not show your email on the site, but if we needed to contact you we find them useful. Also we will not pass on any personal information to third parties. For more information please see our privacy policy.